ASSALAMUALAIKUM....

Norshah (51) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 5752162
Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 42 - 55 living in Malaysia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Very simple person, understanding, caring and wish to love and to be loved..

About Norshah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 42 - 55
Lives in: Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia Malaysia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 81 kg (178 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Other Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily, Ocassionally, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Biking, Cycling, Darts, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

one who can accept me of who i am and what i am.... looking for loving person, caring, understanding, responsible and most.. the one who can teach and guide me about Islam... if you are married or just separated please avoid from contacting me for our good sake.... Salam

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.