ONLY FROM GERMANY!!

Hajar (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 5713108
Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 30 - 38 living in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

frag mich einfach ....

Don't ask me about ...

About Hajar

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 30 - 38
Lives in: Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Other, Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Other, Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Student Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany, Morocco
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German German
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

mein partner sollte herzlich lieb aufrichtig und ehrlich sein und immer versuchen mich zum lachen zu bringen, da ich sehr gerne lache. ich mag keine großen töne, ich möchte lieber sehen als hören.. er sollte sehr familiär eingestellt sein ...

My partner should be sincerely and honestly love me and always try to make you laugh, because I love to laugh. I don't like big tone, I would rather see than to hear.. he should be set very familiar ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.