Fatima (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 5709050
Tilburg, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 26 - 37 living within 50 kms of Breda, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Ik ben een spontane, avontuurlijke en volle passie dame. Ik wil alles uit het leven halen. Ik heb veel in mij leven meegemaakt en zou nou iemand willen leren kennen om de rest uit te zetten. Mijn soulmate, beste vriend en fijne echtgenoot..

I am a spontaneous, adventurous and full passion lady. I want to get the most out of life. I have seen many in my life and would want to get to know someone well to the rest of them. My soulmate, best friend and fine husband.

About Fatima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 26 - 37
Lives in: Tilburg, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands within 50 kms of Breda, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Other, Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'8" (202 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 96 kg (211 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Prefer not to say, Normal, Minor Physical Disability, Minor Health Issues
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with friends
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Morocco
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic, Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Hij moet pit hebben, lief, zorgzaam en geïnteresseerd zijn. Hij moet sterk in zijn schoenen staan en de boel onder controle hebben wanneer het moet. Dominant mag hij af en toe ook zijn. Hij is de gene die de broek in huis aan heeft en niet ik. ONLY MEMBERS FROM HOLLAND

He must pit, sweet, caring and interested. He should be strong in his shoes and more in control when it should have. Dominant he may occasionally also. He is the one who has the trousers in the house, not me. ONLY MEMBERS FROM HOLLAND

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.