Marocain d'adoption

Charles (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5689074
Lens, Hauts-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 living in Morocco
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Je renonce jamais.....Le divorce a été une nécessité....Je suis fidèle et responsable ,Loyal et respectueux, attentionné et exigent......Avec de l'humour...Pas de prise de tête j'aime le rire de l'autre... Ma passion outre ma fille: la chasse et bien sur le Maroc

I never surrendered ..... The divorce was a need .... I am faithful and responsible ,loyal and respectful, attentive and require ...... With humor ... not decision-head i love the laughter of other ... My passion besides my daughter: hunting and well on Morocco

About Charles

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 25 - 45
Lives in: Lens, Hauts-de-France, France Morocco
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Morocco
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Pets, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Hunting / Shooting

Une jeune femme marocaine, vraie Marocaine moderne mais qui n'envie pas l'europe ,attachée à la famille et pratiquante, jolie et attentionnée qui sait tenir une maison même si elle ne le fait pas chaque jour, pas grosse même si elle aime la cuisine........ et qui chante danse et ris souvent...

A young Moroccan woman, a true modern Moroccan but who do not envy europe ,attached to the family and practicing, nice and attentive staff who knows how to keep a home even if it is not done each day, not big even if she likes the kitchen ........ and who sings dance and ris often ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.