Moi

Racha (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 5606610
Bourg-en-Bresse, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 32 - 39 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Je suis une personne très simple, croyante, pratiquante, qui craints le Tout Puissant et qui espère Lui plaire pour terminer mon éternité auprès de Lui

I am a person very simple, devout, practicing, who feared the Almighty and that hope please him to complete my eternity with him

About Racha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 32 - 39
Lives in: Bourg-en-Bresse, Rhône-Alpes, France France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Homemaker Full Time, Retired
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate

Le respect, la sincérité, l’honnêteté, la crainte d'Allah ta3ala, sa soumission, et surtout qu'il soit un homme pieux.

The respect, sincerity, honesty, the fear of Allah ta3ala, its bid and in particular that it will be a pious man.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.