Meriam (31) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 5559740
Mortsel, Antwerp, Belgium
Seeking: Male 26 - 32 living in Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

ben een vrolijke realistische persoon. Ik ben iemand die graag voor mijn dochtertje zorgt en mijn huishouden graag op orde heeft. Ik studeer terug zodat ik toekomst gericht een goeie job kan uitoefenen. Ik heb me bekeerd 'Alhamdoullileh' en hou van mijn levensstijl van moslima.

I am a cheerful realistic person. I am someone who likes to take for my daughter and my household would like to order. I nosh back to me so that I can exercise future a good job. I have converted 'Alhamdoullileh' and love my lifestyle of moslima.

About Meriam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 26 - 32
Lives in: Mortsel, Antwerp, Belgium Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Ik zoek iemand serieus, die van het leven kan genieten en die me in Islam meer kan begeleiden.

I am looking for someone serious, that of life can enjoy and that can accompany me in Islam more.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.