Viens On Fait Un Plan à Trois : Toi Moi & Le Dine

Mazouziia (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 5535454
Clermont-Ferrand, Auvergne, France
Seeking: Male 21 - 33 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Salamoualikoum ! Je découvre ce siite voir un peu ce que sa donne ! Pas ici pour un but précis, faire connaissance, discuter dans le respect et in cha Allah je laisse le reste au mektOub ! Baraqua Allah Ou Fikoum !

Salamoualikoum! I discovered this site see a little what his given! Not here for a specific purpose, to make knowledge, discuss in the respect and in sha Allah i will leave the rest to mektoub! Allah or Baraqua Fikoum!

About Mazouziia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 21 - 33
Lives in: Clermont-Ferrand, Auvergne, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria France
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Writing
Food: French, Seafood, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boxing, Soccer

Un homme que je mérite et qui me mérite qui fera de moi une femme compléte in cha Allah

A man that i am worthy and that i deserved that will do for me a complete woman in sha Allah

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.