Freue mich über interessante Gespräche

Susu81 (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 5525052
Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 31 - 42
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Ich bin ein lebenslustiger, humorvoller und abenteuerlustiger Mensch und suche jemanden mit dem ich gemeinsam durch das Leben tanzen kann.

I am a fun-loving, humorous and adventurous man and searching for someone who together with the i can dance through life.

About Susu81

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 31 - 42
Lives in: Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Short
Hair type: No Answer Prefer not to say
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Prefer not to say
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Prefer not to say
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Prefer not to say
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English, German
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Italian, Thai
Music: Other

treu, ehrlich, humorvoll, gebildet

Loyal, honest, humorous, formed

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.