in search of true love

Shiraz (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5510570
Umtata, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Female 24 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

simple,down to the simple hobbies are driving,reading and visiting the beaches.i want someone mature,loving,caring and patient.i want a serious friend who knows the values of life and sincere frienship.who knows how far it can go.can you go the full distance?

About Shiraz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 24 - 40
Lives in: Umtata, Eastern Cape, South Africa Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: No Answer Long
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Indian Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Dark, Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids, Live with spouse
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes, Sometimes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes, Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate

looking for true frienship,which can take us to the next level.must be humble,simple,loving.unconditional love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.