Hi..

Rourou (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 5508906
Sousse, Sousse, Tunisia
Seeking: Male 26 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

je suis une jeune étudiante musulmane de 23 ans, célibataire. les hommes qui m'entourent ne sont pas assez intéressants pour moi, c'est pour cette raison que je me suis inscrite sur ce site.. j'espère connaitre quelqu'un..qui, tout comme moi, cherche à vivre une relation stable et sincère.

I am a young Muslim student of 23 years old, single and the men who around me are not interesting enough for me, it is for this reason that I am registered on this site ... I hope to get to know someone..who, like myself, trying to live in a stable relationship and sincere.

About Rourou

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 26 - 36
Lives in: Sousse, Sousse, Tunisia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Spanish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Italian
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Jogging / Running, Yoga / Pilates

un HOMME fort, sérieux, charmant et décis.. et bien sûr MUSULMAN, tolérant, qui aime les discussions et les échanges d'idées, la spiritualité.. et qui apprécie les femmes intelligentes..

A strong man, serious, charming and decis ... and of course Muslim, tolerant, who loves the discussions and the exchange of ideas, the spirituality.. and who appreciate the intelligent women..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.