Love and understanding

Noura (68) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 549456
Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 45 - 65 living within 250 kms of Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Charming but difficult to speak about myself

Charming but difficult to speak about myself

About Noura

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 68 45 - 65
Lives in: Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands within 250 kms of Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Pacific Islander
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Minor Physical Disability Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 0, 1, 2, 3
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Other Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Unemployed, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Homemaker Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Homemaker, Not Employed
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: No Answer Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Pets, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Italian, Deli
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Hiking

Mister Perfect

Mister Perfectly

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.