Frag mich

Ann (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 5489498
Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 33 - 44 living in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other


Frag mich

Don't ask me about

About Ann

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 33 - 44
Lives in: Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) No Answer - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Mustache, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Polish Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming

hmmm.. gute frage gerne mit eine große herz....

Hmmm. . Good question with a big heart ....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.