Hi..

Süleyman (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 5303482
Mönchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 32 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Bin eine ruhige typ, gehe gerne spazieren... Rad fahren fittnes.... Ich bin natürlich. Ich mag Natur und bin Tierfreund. Spiele gerne "Dart" und "Tischtennis" Ich bin selbstbewusst zielstebig und immer positif drauf.

I am a quiet type, like to go walking ... Cycling fitness center .... I am of course. I like nature and i am animal lover. Games like "darts" and "table tennis" I am confident and always zielstebig positif mood.

About Süleyman

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 24 - 32
Lives in: Mönchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'9" (174 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Self Employed Construction / Trades, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Condominium Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Turkey
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Turkish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Read translated version
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Helal, Starke Persönlichkeit, Respekt Güclü kisilik,Saygi,

HELAL, strong personality, respect Guclu kisilik,Saygi,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.