homme simple cherche sa moitier

- (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 529534
Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 22
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

salamaalikoum,je suis marocain je vie en france depuis 1993,je suis de nationalité française et je cherche ma moitier de préférence musulmane de france ou du maroc,je veu partagé toutes les bonnes choses de la vie avec ma futur femme inchalah,lui ofrire des cadeaux,l'aimé tout simplement...........

Salamaalikoum,je am Moroccan I life in france since 1993, I am French nationality and I look for my preferably Moslem moitier of france or maroc,je veu divided all the good things of the life with my future woman inchalah,lui ofrire of the gifts, l' liked all simply. ..........

About -

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 18 - 22
Lives in: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Shiite
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je cherche une femme respectueuse,ki aime la vie en général et les voyages,et ki a l esprit famille comme moi............

I look for a woman respectueuse,ki likes life usually and the voyages,et ki has l spirit family as me. ...........

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.