Moroccan origin.

Salima (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 5247310
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 18 - 25
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Ik ben een gezellige dame die er erg van houdt van sociale contacten opbouwen. Ik besteed veel tijd aan mijn familie, school en islam staat bij mij op nummer 1. Aangezien het huwelijk een belangrijk onderdeel van de Islam is, wil ik een poging wagen hier de ware te vinden.

I am a cosy lady who is very of means of social contacts build. I spent much time to my family, school and Islam for me at number 1. Since the marriage an important part of Islam is, I would like an attempt to find the true here.

About Salima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 18 - 25
Lives in: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'11" (210 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Horse Riding, Swimming, Walking

- Mooi gebit - Serieus, studeert, werk minimaal hbo niveau. - Goede lichaamsbouw - Knap gezichtje - Bid en houdt zich bezig met zijn geloof. - Rook en drinkt niet. - Romantisch, en is bereid zijn vrouw goed te behandelen.

-fine teeth -seriously, studying, work HBO minimum level. -good morphology -cleverly gezichtje -and it looks pray with his faith. -smoke and drink not. -romantic, and is prepared to treat women well.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.