live.be

Nice.man (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 519856
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

salam alycum, Je suis une personne gentille, sociable et souriant. Je n'aime pas l'hypocrisie, je suis modeste, nature, alors n'hésitez pas à m'écrire si vous voulez, nice.man (atte) live point be wa salam,

Alycum salam, I am a nice person, sociable and smiling. I don't like the hypocrisy, I am modest, nature, then do not hesitate to write me if you want, nice.man (atte) live point be wa salam,

About Nice.man

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 18 - 26
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Mediterranean
Music: Other, Country / Folk, New Age, Religious
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking

je cherche une fille charmante et gentille, inchaallah pour partager des bons moments dans la vie. Je cherche donc une relation durable, salam alycum

I am looking for a daughter charming and helpful, inchaallah to share the good moments in life. Therefore I am seeking a lasting relationship, salam alycum

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.