A la recherche du bonheur

Fessia66 (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 5127964
Argenteuil, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 28 - 33 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Souriante... attentionnée... généreuse..(et encore plus;) ).je souhaiterai trouvais mon âme soeur..

Smiling... attentive... generous. .(et again more;)). I will wish found my soul sister..

About Fessia66

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 28 - 33
Lives in: Argenteuil, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: No Answer Short
Hair type: No Answer Other
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Prefer not to say
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Dark, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Other Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Mediterranean
Music: Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Walking

Si t as vraiment envie d avancer contact moi;)

If t have really envies d to advance contact me;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.