deceased @ 2nd trimester 2012 in abominable suffering... by Abdel his bro' r.i.p.

Areksam (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 5085266
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Que dire sinon que pour moi, une femme, est comme une peinture sur une toile, elle a besoin d'être caressée au pinceau, d'être regardée avec attention, et d'être aimée pour être belle... pour qu'à la fin celle-ci ressemble à une œuvre d'art...

That say otherwise that for me, a woman, is like a painting on a canvas, it needs to be fondled the paintbrush, to be viewed with caution, and to be loved to be beautiful ... for that at the end it feels like a opens daily, ...

About Areksam

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 20 - 35
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Motorcycles, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Surfing

je n'ai pas d'idée préconçue sur la chose, chaque être est unique ,tout le charme réside sur cette base...(pour moi)

I have no preconceived idea on the thing, each being is unique ,all the charm resides on this basis ... (for me)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.