Wie ben ik?

Elmi (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 5085152
Leeuwarden, Friesland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 19 - 29
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Ik ben een rustige jongen die in Leeuwarden woont. Ik mag graag sporten, voornamelijk voetbal. Naast het voetballen werk ik en ben van plan in September weer te gaan studeren. Verder hecht ik veel waarde aan mijn familie en vrienden. Centraal staat voor mij mijn geloof, waaraan ik veel waarde hecht.

I am a quiet guy who lives in Leeuwarden. I should like sports, mainly football. In addition to the football i work and i am planning to go on to study in September. I also put much value to my family and friends. Central state for me my faith, to which I attach great importance.

About Elmi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 19 - 29
Lives in: Leeuwarden, Friesland, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Somalia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Middle Eastern
Music: World
Sport: Basketball, Soccer

Voor mij is belangrijk dat m'n toekomstige partner dat haar geloof centraal staat in haar leven. Verder is een ieder die zich aangetrokken voelt tot mijn profiel welkom. Elmi

For me is important that m'n future partner that her belief is central in her life. In addition, a person who is attracted to my profile feel welcome. Elmi

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.