Friendship and Marriage

Jing (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 5050490
Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Seeking: Male 22 - 27 living in United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Hi, My name is Jing I'm a type of person you can easily be with. I'm a li'l bit shy but that's only for the first time.. after that, i became normal. heheheh I'm a half Chinese and half Filipina. I've been there in UAE for 1 year and 2 months already.

About Jing

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 22 - 27
Lives in: Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines United Arab Emirates
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Chinese (Mandarin) Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

I'm looking for a type of partner wherein i can trust for. Nobody is Perfect i know that... what i want is a person who can understand me and will never cheat me. And of course a person who will love me and our child for the rest of his life.. ^_~

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.