Hi..

Mohamed (53) 

Male / Separated / ID: 5017342
Beaune, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
Seeking: Female 26 - 38
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Je suis un homme riche d'experience de la vie, et qui cherche la joie et le bonheur à deux, en vue de mariage inchallah, je suis gentille, calme et respectueux, je suis quelqu'un d'ambitieux et stable.

I am a rich man of experience of life, and that looks for an open woman of spirit, and that looks for the joy and the happiness to two, regarding marriage inchallah, I am kinder, calmer and more respectful, I am someone of ambitious and stable one.

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 26 - 38
Lives in: Beaune, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Family, Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Cycling, Martial Arts, Soccer

je cherche une femme, calme, souriante, cultiver, et qui cherche le bonheur a deux et à ce marié, dans l'amour et le respect.

I look for a woman, calm, smiling, cultivate, and that looks for the happiness has two and this bride, in love and the respect.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.