Abdulaziz

Abdulaziz (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 5000612
Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 28 living in Texas, United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Advertising / Media

salam3laykum my name is Abdulaziz. I moved here from TN and now am employed working with family but have plans of starting my own company soon, , and will be going part time school at lonestar. but for the most part of it iv created a account on here to see who is interested, and maybe more.

About Abdulaziz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 21 - 28
Lives in: Houston, Texas, United States Texas, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Syria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Netball, Polo, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Im looking for someone that is looking for a friendship kinda relationship. Lol, I'm not like a sheikh or anything like that. I smoke the hooka once every week and swim at the pool maybe two or three times a week. But i still know who i am and that is a muslim.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.