allah akbar

Djillali (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 4916384
Anderlecht, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retail / Food services

ben je m'appelle Yahia ans une homme simple gentil sympa sportive , je suis un conservateur sur la religion jalouse d'une femme musulmane, réjouissez-vous dans les moments de joie et de deuil dans les moments de douleur, je n'aime pas l'injustice et le mensonge

Ben je m'appelle yahia ans une homme simple gentil sympa sportive, je suis UN conservateur sur la religion jalouse d'une under musulmane, rejouissez-vous dans les moments de joie et de deuil dans les moments de douleur, je n'Rassemblement congolais pour la démocratie pas L'injustice et le mensonge

About Djillali

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 18 - 35
Lives in: Anderlecht, Brussels, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say, Other, Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Prefer not to say
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, No occupation / Stay at home, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Part Time Other, Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Town house Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Permanent Resident Other, Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Daily Prefer not to say, Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version, Never Read
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Meditation, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Music: Religious
Sport: Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming

,Je cherche une femme le sens du mot,simple comme moi honnête et fidèle et sincère,Respecté pour son mari , vous voulez être créé famille musulmane

, je cherche une under Le sens du MOT, simple proceedings honnete doi moi et fidele et sincere, respecte pour approach to mari, vous voulez chapeau cree draws musulmane

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.