bonjour,inchallah une nouvelle vie,remplie d amour,partage,respect et adieu la solitude

Oisis (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4864966
Liège, Provincie Luik, Belgium
Seeking: Male 51 - 62 living within 50 kms of Liège, Provincie Luik, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance


comme je vis en belgique,je n ai pas la possibilitée de roncontrer des musulmans,alors que sur ce cite je suis sur de roncontrer les personnes qui respectes et vive ds le chemin d allah,bonnes chance a tous et de merveilleuse roncontre,inchallah,

as I live in belgique,je n have not the possibilitée of roncontrer of the musulmans,alors that on this city I am sire of roncontrer the persons that respect and lively ds the way d allah,bonnes luck has all and of wonderful roncontre,inchallah,

About Oisis

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 51 - 62
Lives in: Liège, Provincie Luik, Belgium within 50 kms of Liège, Provincie Luik, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'2" (189 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Fire / law enforcement / security, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Military
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any

la tendresse,la romance,l amour vrais,sans chichi,l honnetetée,la confiance,le respect,tout cela ds les deux senses ,bien entendu.

The tendresse,la romance,l love vrais,sans chichi,l honnetetée,la confiance,le respect,tout that ds the deix sanses, well heard.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.