~~~~

Sana (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 4822780
Poissy, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 18 - 28 living within 50 kms of Poissy, Île-de-France, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Malgré mon jeune age je suis sérieuse et réfléchie , je cherche d'abbord le dialogue la suite dépendra de l'entente , si vous voulez avoir plus d'informations sur moi envoyez un petit message , je ne répondrai pas aux profils sans photos et aux hommes de 40 ans , voila qu'Allah vous guides

Despite my young age I am serious and thoughtful , i sought first the dialog the result will depend on the agreement , if you want to have more information about me please send a small message , I do not respond to profiles without pictures and to the men of 40 years , voila that Allaah guides you

About Sana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 18 - 28
Lives in: Poissy, Île-de-France, France within 50 kms of Poissy, Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

Qu'il soit pratiquant avant tout et non pratiquement , les gars a chicha et compagnie passez votre chemin et qu'Allah vous ouvre les yeux et que ce soit quelqu'un qui aime rire!

He is practicing before everything and not virtually , the guy has chicha and company continue your path and that Allaah you opens the eyes and that this is someone who loves laughter!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.