Assalammualaikum...

Nur (42) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4811444
Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

i would like to build serious relationship just for marriage....i want to be a sholehah muslim and the best wife ... hope can perform Islamic rules together with my beloved husband to get sakinnah mawaddah warrahmah and hapiness in the world and after....insya Allah.... aamiin 

About Nur

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 30 - 50
Lives in: Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Bahasa Malay / Indonesian English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Cooking / Food
Food: Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

I wish to get sholeh muslim who is gettle man, educated, loving, caring, honest, responsible...together forever in a beautiful marrriage ...May Allah bless us and all the best for us sakinnah mawaddah warrahmah ..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.