Verh. mit einem Palästnenser

Alissa (44) 

Female / Other / ID: 479602
Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Any 23 - 35 living in Germany
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Ich bin hilfsbereit, liebevoll, habe immer ein offenes Ohr, bin gutmütig u.v.m.

I am helpful, loving, have always an open ear, am good-natured u. v. m.

About Alissa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 44 23 - 35
Lives in: Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Other Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer Any
Wear a Hijab: No Answer Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

suche nette Leute, bin immer für informationen über andere Kulturen offen, vorallem wenn sie mit dem Land (Palästina) oder Kultur meines Mannes zusammen zusammenhängen

would seek nice people, am always for information on other cultures open, vorallem if they hold together with the country (Palestine) or culture of my husband together

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.