Vivre et Laisser Vivre !

Jack (56) 

Male / Single / ID: 474154
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female living in Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military

Je suis un gars simple. J'aime beaucoup de chose comme les restos, cinéma, sport, marche,équitation, Vélo, etc...J'aime la varièter. Je n'aime pas la routine.J'ai un travail stable depuis de nombreuse années.Je suis très affectueux,simple,honnête ect

I am a simple guy. I like a lot of things as the restos, movie, sport, marche,équitation, Bicycle, etc. ..J'aime the varièter. I do not like the routine. J'S' have a stable work since many années.Je am more very more affectionate, simpler, more honest ect

About Jack

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 Any
Lives in: Quebec, Quebec, Canada Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 150 kg (330 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

Je recherche une fille un peu comme moi, affectueuse, douce, romantique, positive et qui aime rire et qui ne se prend pas la tête avec un rien

I research a girl a little as me, affectionate, soft, romantic, positive and that likes to laugh and that does not take itself the head with a nothing

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.