Find Someone who has commitment for life

Merry (46) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 4722068
Sidoarjo, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 37 - 45
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I like traveling, reading, writing and active in community service. I'm working as an Employee but also have own business in people development consultant. I have a great vision in doing anything that can make me be a valuable person for others.

About Merry

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 37 - 45
Lives in: Sidoarjo, Jawa Timur, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Shaved
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Yes No
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Rp20,000,001 - Rp40,000,000 IDR Rp80,000,001 - Rp120,000,000 IDR +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Walking

A muslim man who can lead me and my children. Loving & caring person, have a great job or business, responsible, very good looking, have a great vision for his life and have commitment in relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.