Good, fun and adventure

Muhammad (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 4688268
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Female 18 - 38
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

Love Reading, Surfing the net, swimming, philosphy, business. Have a great sense of Humour, kind and compassionate, truthful and trusworthy, أحب القراءة الخوض لعبا على شبكة تجارية سباحة والفلسفة. عدد كبير من روح الدعابة, نوع من أنواع الوثوق حنانا, 

About Muhammad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 18 - 38
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Other, Straight
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R28,001 - R70,000 ZAR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Afrikaans,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Table Tennis, Volleyball

She must have the following qualities: Intelligent Funny, trustworthy, loving Must love her Islam Must have sound reasoning capabilitiesبعد أن قالت له: صفات العاقل , حكاية حب أهل للثقة, ويجب أن حب الإسلام لها القدرة على التفكير السليم

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.