musulmane

Bahiya (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 460396
Arlon, Luxembourg, Belgium
Seeking: Male 47 - 59
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

femme musulmane 52 ans, j'aime ma famille et mes amies, j'aime l'honnetete et le sérieux, je, pratique du sport en salle et les randonnées en été, j' aime la mer, la montagne la bonne cuisine, les voyages et la lecture.

Muslim woman 52 years old, I love my family and my friends, I love the honesty and the seriousness, i, practice of sport in room and hiking in summer, i love the sea, the mountain the good cuisine, travel and the reading.

About Bahiya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 47 - 59
Lives in: Arlon, Luxembourg, Belgium Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Sport: Aerobics, Gymnastics, Walking

Je recherche un homme ,la cinquantaine, pratiquant, honnête, cultivé, responsable et sérieux, avec un peu de charme et d'humour , pour finir le chemin ensemble .LES MOINS DE 48 ANS ET LES NON SERIEUX S' ABTENIR SVP.

I search a man ,the fifties, practicing, honest, cultivated, responsible and serious, with a bit of charm and humor , to finish the path together .THE LESS THAN 48 YEARS AND THE NON-SERIOUS COLD Turkey' s SVP

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.