Hi..

شروق (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 4598724
Quwaysinā, Al Minūfīyah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 28 - 34 living within 500 kms of Al Bājūr, Al Minūfīyah, Egypt
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed


انا بنت بسيططة بحب الحياة واحب الضحك والتفاؤل ليس عندى غير اخ واحد ووالدى ووالدتى متوافيين وحاصلة على بكالوريوس هندسة وبحب الدنيا

I am bint بسيططة I love life and I love laughter and optimism I do not have non-brother of one's parents and my mother is campaigning متوافيين minimum I would like a bachelor of engineering

About شروق

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 28 - 34
Lives in: Quwaysinā, Al Minūfīyah, Egypt within 500 kms of Al Bājūr, Al Minūfīyah, Egypt
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 71 kg (156 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Unemployed Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

محتاجة انسان بسيط يحبنى ويحترمنى ويكون اغلى حاجة فى حياتى واحبة لدرجة الجنونويكون جسمة رياضى ولا يدخن وزو مؤهل عالى

A simple man ويحترمنى needy loves me shall be the most expensive need in my life and loved ones to the extent of his body الجنونويكون sports nor smokes Ouzou highly qualified

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.