Oranaise

Saaarah (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 4529036
Vichy, Auvergne, France
Seeking: Male 21 - 25 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

Je suis une jeune fille de 20 ans assez simple respectueuse de moi même et des autres je cherche une relation serieuse avec quelqun de sérieux ...

I am a girl of 20 fairly simple respectful of myself and the other i am looking for a serious relationship with dumb of serious ...

About Saaarah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 21 - 25
Lives in: Vichy, Auvergne, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Black, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Grey, Black, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Family, Music (Playing), Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: Other
Music: Dance / Techno, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Horse Riding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Le sérieux , compter sur lui , projet , je ne souhaite pas une relation non sérieux qui ne mènera a rien je cherche quelqun de gentil , patient et sur de ce qu'il recherche

The serious , rely on him , project , i do not want a relationship non-serious which will lead to nothing i sought dumb of friendly , patient and on of what he research

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.