serieuse simple looking for serious man

Serious (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 4484040
Jijel, Jijel, Algeria
Seeking: Male 32 - 43 living in Algeria
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


بسيطة مسؤولة موهوبة جادةه وطبعا عندي عيوب مانقلهاش

Simple responsible جادةه endowed and, of course, I have defects مانقلهاش

About Serious

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 32 - 43
Lives in: Jijel, Jijel, Algeria Algeria
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 71 kg (156 lb) - 105 kg (231 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Algeria
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, Barbecue, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Other
Sport: Walking

طبعا لاشئ مطلق لكني اتمنى رجل صريح صادق جاد مثقف

Of course, nothing is absolute but I wish frank man sincere serious intellectuals

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.