L'esprit sans bonté n'est propre qu'à faire du mal

Mimi (41) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4438976
Arlon, Luxembourg, Belgium
Seeking: Male 34 - 47
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

je suis une personne de nature assez calme; active ; attentive; timide et douce; Je déteste les prises de tête inutiles ; la méchanceté ; la rancune et la violence.

I am a person of nature fairly quiet; active; attentive; timid and soft; I hate the taken of unnecessary head; the wickedness; the resentment and violence.

About Mimi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 34 - 47
Lives in: Arlon, Luxembourg, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Library, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Walking

j'espère rencontrer quelqu'un d'honnête, de respectueux; de responsable, sensible et affectueux, quelqu'un avec un grand cœur , et surtout qui craint Allah réellement.

I hope to meet someone honest, respectful; to responsible, sensitive and affectionate, someone with a large court , and especially who fears Allah really.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.