Trésor oriental

Fleur (32) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 4350580
Evere, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 living in Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

agréable à voir, à vivre,, je voudrais refaire ma vie mais avec un homme musulman moderne, pas brutal, pas trop religieux, j'aime sortir, restos, tele, promenade, cinema, voyages, shopping, famille, mais veuve pas facile.....

pleasant to see, to live, devoted, after knowing the misfortune I would want to do my life with a modern Moslem man, more tolerant, more not more brutal, more not more religious, I like go out, restos, tele, walk, cinema, travel, shopping and family

About Fleur

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 35 - 45
Lives in: Evere, Brussels, Belgium Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

honnêteté, franchise, non buveur, non brutal, non menteur, non fanatique, tendre, avec respect, moderne physique

stability, honesty, frankness, non-drinker, brutal no, non-liar, fanatical, attentive no, stretch, not poorly not more physically

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.