Sportif cherche femme sincère

Bradley (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 4191412
Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 22 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Je suis sportif aimant donner de la chaleur et sincérité. Que dire pour se présenter, venez découvrir vous même, je ne mort pas... Je suis sportif car ceci est mon métier, je prend soin de mon corps et de ma tête, j'aimerais trouver celle qui prendra soin de mon cœur...pour là vie.

I am athletic magnet to give heat and sincerity. What to say to present itself, come to discover you even, I not dead... I am athletic for this is my trade, I takes care of my body and of my head, I would like to find the one that will take care of my heart. ..pour there life.

About Bradley

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 22 - 35
Lives in: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Une fille sportive et mince qui veux trouver un partenaire sérieux pour la vie, qui aime voyager, qui soit sincère. I like smart girls and working women, seductive and chic, sexy and shameless for a serious relationship. photos are recommended to be able to meet.

An athletic and thin girl that wants to find a serious partner for life, that likes to travel, that be sincere. I like smart girls and working women, seductive and chic, sexy and shameless for has serious relationship. photos are recommended à be able à meet.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.