latina arabic woman, a beauty of nature :)

Maria (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 4180188
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 20 - 28
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

I am a simple girl, who is studying international law, I love animals and nature a lot, go at the park, shopping.. Do some volunteering.. I was modeling 2 years ago, but now i've stopped because of school..

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 20 - 28
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 96 kg (211 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Construction / Trades, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Morocco
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

A man who has a good job and that can take care well of me and our family. A man who is also open minded as I am :) ** mens over 30 years old I AM NOT INTERESTED, THANK YOU. ** ** les hommes de plus de 30 ans, JE NE SUIS PAS INTÉRESSÉE MERCI. **

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.