Bonjour à tous

ABDELKADER (50) 

Female / Single / ID: 4177116
Valence, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 38 - 48 living within 50 kms of Valence, Rhône-Alpes, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

je suis une jolie femme, sociable, attentionnée, généreuse, aimable, sincère, honnête et je recherche l'ame soeur. J'espère qu'elle existe. Si dieu veut.

I am a pretty woman, sociable, attentive, generous, nice, sincere, honest and I research the ame sister. I hope that she exists. If god wants.

About ABDELKADER

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 38 - 48
Lives in: Valence, Rhône-Alpes, France within 50 kms of Valence, Rhône-Alpes, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Algeria
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Je recherche un homme de confiance, sérieux, attentionné, fidèle, voulant construire quelquechose de solide. Pas sérieux, s'abstenir.

I research a man of confidence, more serious, more attentive, more faithful, wanting to construct solid quelquechose. Not serious, to abstain.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.