one and only ;))

Fistik (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 4035588
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Legal

bin kommunikativ, wissbegierig, reise & lese gern... qrosstrainer/sauna/yoga gehören auch zu meinem Lebenselixier :) **GESUNDHEITSBEWUSSTES LEBEN ist mir wichtig***

Am communicative, curious, travel would read belong & gladly... qrosstrainer/sauna/yoga also to my elixir of life:) **Health aware LIFE is important*** to me

About Fistik

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 28 - 35
Lives in: Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 88 kg (194 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Legal Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

einen Ruhepol für meine quierlige Seele;) zuverlässig & humorvoll, selbstbewusst/charmant ein Mann der Taten :))

a quiet pole for my quierlige soul;) dependably & humorous, self-confident/charmingly A man of the deeds:))

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.