I am just normal Crazy Girl

Justina (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 3961320
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Seeking: Male 35 - 50 living in Berlin, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

i am so crazy i am looking for love

I am so crazy i am looking for love

About Justina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 35 - 50
Lives in: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Berlin, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Other, Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say, Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: zł60 001 - zł120 000 PLN Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland United Arab Emirates, Germany, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Spain, Syria, Turkey, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Polish Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Diving, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

a nice boy

A nice boy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.