hi, i am looking for you, nice...

Met (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3959070
Cirebon, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 living within 500 kms of Cirebon, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

i am nice looking, handsome, calm and responsibility, and now looking for some one to have nice experiences

About Met

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 18 - 33
Lives in: Cirebon, Jawa Barat, Indonesia within 500 kms of Cirebon, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 9 9
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Seafood
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Boxing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

one lady who can walking live together, so nice

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.