i'm a feminine, humour, n also nice person

L farzana (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 3898754
Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 30 - 48
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

i like to have a bit smile.slim body with white skin.look like japan in nearly town.

About L farzana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 30 - 48
Lives in: Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Other Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Other Other, Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Domestic Helper, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: RM120,001 - RM180,000 MYR RM120,001 - RM180,000 MYR +
Home type: House House, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Daily, Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, German, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming

I find muslim spouse or a foreign nation Moslems, in Malaysia or overseas. I am looking for partner in age from 30-48 years. kind, generous, loving, faithful, and has a bright future. satisfactory income. and the skin is a bit brighter. like to travel

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.