Un peu de tout ...

Sasaa (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 3820306
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 18 - 24
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Bon voilà, je suis encore aux études et je travail en même temps pour les payer. J'aime bien lire, voyager et le sport ( Football bien sûr..) Je suis bien sociable, j'adore rire et faire rire les gens qui m'entour.. J'ai tout dis pour le moment ... ( enfin, je crois :-) )

Good here, I am again to the studies and I work at the same time to pay them. I very much like to read, travel and the sport (Soccer of course..) I am well sociable, I love to laugh and let the people laugh that surround me.. I have all says for the moment... (at last, I believe: -))

About Sasaa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 18 - 24
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Spanish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Respectueux, a le sens de l'humour et sportif.

Respectful, has the sense of humor and sportsman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.