yes

Nunung (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3720624
Madiun, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 40 - 45 living in Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

I like black color. i am very simple person i just want to be somebody that i can to give all my love...because i need love too...f

About Nunung

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 40 - 45
Lives in: Madiun, Jawa Timur, Indonesia Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (164 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 18
Youngest child: 15 15
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: No Answer Prefer not to say
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: No Answer Other
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Australia, Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malay / Indonesian Bahasa Malay / Indonesian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Family, TV: Entertainment
Food: Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Religious
Sport: Cycling

Someone to be care to me that is all...my no ..phone..:..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.