Je suis une jeune fille

Karima (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 3717024
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 32 - 40 living in Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Je suis une jeune fille musulmane, croyante qui porte le hijab mais d' esprit ouvert et qui aime voyagé. Je travail en tant que secrètaire médicale, je suis très sociable avec beaucoup d' humour et de joie de vivre. Mes hobbies sont la natation et le chant anachid.

I am a Moslem girl, believing that carries the hijab but of spirit open and that likes traveled. I work as medical secrètaire, I am very sociable with a lot of humors and of joy of life. My hobbies are the swimming and the song anachid.

About Karima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 32 - 40
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Je recherche un homme gentil doux agréable croyant avec des principes et qui cherche à évolué avec sa femme dans la vie, un homme qui soit responsable et posé.

I research a kind pleasant soft man believing with principles and that tries evolve with his woman in life, a man that be responsible and put.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.