hey! LES GARS

Valerie (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 3703186
Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 20 - 35 living within 50 kms of Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Domestic Helper


je mesure 5et 4 jaimerai rencontrer quelqun qui va aimer la fille comme quan les aussi qui jugera pas s.v.p parceque moi je nme usi fait assez juger pour mon apparence

I measure 5ET 4 jaimerai to meet quelqun that will like the girl as quan the also that will judge not s. v. p parceque me I nme usi does enough to judge for my appearance

About Valerie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 20 - 35
Lives in: Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada within 50 kms of Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 122 kg (268 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 86 kg (189 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Domestic Helper Domestic Helper
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Other
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

qui soit french aunotre et qui ne joue pas dan le dos de sa blonde et aussi qui aime sortir de tasantain

who be french aunotre and that does not play dan the back of his blond one and also that likes go out of tasantain

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.