Looking for Educated and decent family

Aminah (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 3640464
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 living in Denmark
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

i m a very understanding and adjusting gal...i m brought up in a high valued jutt's family....i have done Bsc and now want to get marry and want to carry on my studies if my life partner allows me to.....and so much better to leave remaining for meeting hopefully

About Aminah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 25 - 35
Lives in: Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan Denmark
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan United Kingdom
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Urdu Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Education, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Poetry, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bowling, Cricket, Darts, Fishing, Golf, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Rugby, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

he must b very caring for me and my family, he must be stelled wid self respect in it. More educated than me... good looking is a plus

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.