Hi..

Mahfudz (57) 

Male / Other / ID: 3463028
Lamongan, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Seeking: Female living in Lamongan, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

enjoy reading and humor I love the muslim culture, that's why admitted Islam. I want to meet some people who know what love is. I think, who you are, where you are from and what did is no matter. What you believe is the most important. If you

About Mahfudz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 51 - No Answer
Lives in: Lamongan, Jawa Timur, Indonesia Lamongan, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Curly Curly
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 73 kg (161 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Other
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 16
Youngest child: 16 Older than 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Education / Academic Education / Academic
Employment status: Part Time Part Time
Income: Rp160,000,001 - Rp400,000,000 IDR Rp160,000,001 - Rp400,000,000 IDR +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: Permanent Resident Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

peacefulness

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.