Hi..

محمود علي (49) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 3402954
Abraq Khīṭān, Al Farwānīyah, Kuwait
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living in Kuwait
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

طيب وحنون تسعة ستة خمسة تسعة تسعة اربعة صفر اربعة ستة ثمانية صفر

Ok, isolating them from one another nine six five nine nine four zero four six eight zero

About محمود علي

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 30 - 50
Lives in: Abraq Khīṭān, Al Farwānīyah, Kuwait Kuwait
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Grey Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'4" (162 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Occupation: IT / Communications IT / Communications
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: د.ك0 - د.ك100,000 KWD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sufism
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Investing / Finance
Food: Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera
Sport: Cycling

طيبة تخاف الله ي بيتها وزجها تقبل العيش معي بالكويت او مصر ارجوكم لم اتمكن من قراءة الرسالة الرجاء مراسلةعلى اي مكان اخر انا جاد جدا اقسم بالله

Fear of God j her good got it accept to live with me in Kuwait or Egypt please i did not read the message Please مراسلةعلى any other place, I am very serious i swear to God

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.